CelticFC

Home Kit Out Now
Home Kit Out Now
New Balance Logo
Dafabet Logo Magners Logo
Home Kit Out Now
  • view button
Pass to Paradise FAQs2020/21 Home Kit Out Nowaway kit preorderCeltic TVFootball For Good Fund
  • First Team Fixtures and results 2020/21

    *Celtic's score is always shown first

    Season:

    July 2020

    OGC Nice Thu, 16th Jul OGC Nice Veolia Trophy17:15 A 1:1Stats
    Olympique Lyonnais Sat, 18th Jul Olympique Lyonnais Veolia Trophy19:45 A 1:2Stats
    Paris Saint-Germain Tue, 21st Jul Paris Saint-Germain Friendly18:00 A 0:4Stats
    Ross County Sun, 26th Jul Ross County Friendly13:00 H 2:0Stats
    Hibernian Mon, 27th Jul Hibernian Friendly13:30 H 3:1Stats

    August 2020

    Hamilton Sun, 2nd Aug Hamilton Scottish Premiership16:30 H 5:1Stats
    Kilmarnock Sun, 9th Aug Kilmarnock Scottish Premiership16:30 A 1:1Stats
    St Mirren Wed, 12th Aug St Mirren Scottish Premiership18:00 A
    Aberdeen Sat, 15th Aug Aberdeen Scottish Premiership15:00 H
    Dundee Utd Sat, 22nd Aug Dundee Utd Scottish Premiership17:30 A
    Motherwell Sat, 29th Aug Motherwell Scottish Premiership15:00 H

    September 2020

    Ross County Sat, 12th Sep Ross County Scottish Premiership15:00 A
    Livingston Sat, 19th Sep Livingston Scottish Premiership15:00 H
    Hibernian Sat, 26th Sep Hibernian Scottish Premiership15:00 H

    October 2020

    St Johnstone Fri, 2nd Oct St Johnstone Scottish Premiership19:45 A
    Rangers Sat, 17th Oct Rangers Scottish Premiership15:00 H
    Aberdeen Sat, 24th Oct Aberdeen Scottish Premiership15:00 A
    St Mirren Sat, 31st Oct St Mirren Scottish Premiership15:00 H P-PStats

    November 2020

    Motherwell Fri, 6th Nov Motherwell Scottish Premiership19:45 A
    Hibernian Sat, 21st Nov Hibernian Scottish Premiership15:00 A

    December 2020

    St Johnstone Sat, 5th Dec St Johnstone Scottish Premiership15:00 H
    Kilmarnock Sat, 12th Dec Kilmarnock Scottish Premiership15:00 H
    Livingston Sat, 19th Dec Livingston Scottish Premiership15:00 A
    Ross County Wed, 23rd Dec Ross County Scottish Premiership19:45 H
    Hamilton Sat, 26th Dec Hamilton Scottish Premiership15:00 A
    Dundee Utd Wed, 30th Dec Dundee Utd Scottish Premiership19:45 H

    January 2021

    Rangers Sat, 2nd Jan Rangers Scottish Premiership15:00 A
    Hibernian Sat, 9th Jan Hibernian Scottish Premiership15:00 H
    Livingston Sat, 16th Jan Livingston Scottish Premiership15:00 H
    St Mirren Sat, 23rd Jan St Mirren Scottish Premiership15:00 A
    Hamilton Wed, 27th Jan Hamilton Scottish Premiership19:45 H

    February 2021

    Kilmarnock Wed, 3rd Feb Kilmarnock Scottish Premiership19:45 A
    Motherwell Sat, 6th Feb Motherwell Scottish Premiership15:00 H
    St Johnstone Sat, 13th Feb St Johnstone Scottish Premiership15:00 A
    Aberdeen Sat, 27th Feb Aberdeen Scottish Premiership15:00 H

    March 2021

    Dundee Utd Sat, 6th Mar Dundee Utd Scottish Premiership15:00 A
    Rangers Sat, 20th Mar Rangers Scottish Premiership15:00 H

    April 2021

    Ross County Sat, 3rd Apr Ross County Scottish Premiership15:00 A

    July 2020

    OGC NiceCeltic
    OGC Nice (A)
    Thu, 16th Jul 17:15
    Veolia Trophy
    1:1
    Olympique LyonnaisCeltic
    Olympique Lyonnais (A)
    Sat, 18th Jul 19:45
    Veolia Trophy
    1:2
    Paris Saint-GermainCeltic
    Paris Saint-Germain (A)
    Tue, 21st Jul 18:00
    Friendly
    0:4
    CelticRoss County
    Ross County (H)
    Sun, 26th Jul 13:00
    Friendly
    2:0
    CelticHibernian
    Hibernian (H)
    Mon, 27th Jul 13:30
    Friendly
    3:1

    August 2020

    CelticHamilton
    Hamilton (H)
    Sun, 2nd Aug 16:30
    Scottish Premiership
    5:1
    KilmarnockCeltic
    Kilmarnock (A)
    Sun, 9th Aug 16:30
    Scottish Premiership
    1:1
    St MirrenCeltic
    St Mirren (A)
    Wed, 12th Aug 18:00
    Scottish Premiership
    CelticAberdeen
    Aberdeen (H)
    Sat, 15th Aug 15:00
    Scottish Premiership
    Dundee UtdCeltic
    Dundee Utd (A)
    Sat, 22nd Aug 17:30
    Scottish Premiership
    CelticMotherwell
    Motherwell (H)
    Sat, 29th Aug 15:00
    Scottish Premiership

    September 2020

    Ross CountyCeltic
    Ross County (A)
    Sat, 12th Sep 15:00
    Scottish Premiership
    CelticLivingston
    Livingston (H)
    Sat, 19th Sep 15:00
    Scottish Premiership
    CelticHibernian
    Hibernian (H)
    Sat, 26th Sep 15:00
    Scottish Premiership

    October 2020

    St JohnstoneCeltic
    St Johnstone (A)
    Fri, 2nd Oct 19:45
    Scottish Premiership
    CelticRangers
    Rangers (H)
    Sat, 17th Oct 15:00
    Scottish Premiership
    AberdeenCeltic
    Aberdeen (A)
    Sat, 24th Oct 15:00
    Scottish Premiership
    CelticSt Mirren
    St Mirren (H)
    Sat, 31st Oct 15:00
    Scottish Premiership
    P-P

    November 2020

    MotherwellCeltic
    Motherwell (A)
    Fri, 6th Nov 19:45
    Scottish Premiership
    HibernianCeltic
    Hibernian (A)
    Sat, 21st Nov 15:00
    Scottish Premiership

    December 2020

    CelticSt Johnstone
    St Johnstone (H)
    Sat, 5th Dec 15:00
    Scottish Premiership
    CelticKilmarnock
    Kilmarnock (H)
    Sat, 12th Dec 15:00
    Scottish Premiership
    LivingstonCeltic
    Livingston (A)
    Sat, 19th Dec 15:00
    Scottish Premiership
    CelticRoss County
    Ross County (H)
    Wed, 23rd Dec 19:45
    Scottish Premiership
    HamiltonCeltic
    Hamilton (A)
    Sat, 26th Dec 15:00
    Scottish Premiership
    CelticDundee Utd
    Dundee Utd (H)
    Wed, 30th Dec 19:45
    Scottish Premiership

    January 2021

    RangersCeltic
    Rangers (A)
    Sat, 2nd Jan 15:00
    Scottish Premiership
    CelticHibernian
    Hibernian (H)
    Sat, 9th Jan 15:00
    Scottish Premiership
    CelticLivingston
    Livingston (H)
    Sat, 16th Jan 15:00
    Scottish Premiership
    St MirrenCeltic
    St Mirren (A)
    Sat, 23rd Jan 15:00
    Scottish Premiership
    CelticHamilton
    Hamilton (H)
    Wed, 27th Jan 19:45
    Scottish Premiership

    February 2021

    KilmarnockCeltic
    Kilmarnock (A)
    Wed, 3rd Feb 19:45
    Scottish Premiership
    CelticMotherwell
    Motherwell (H)
    Sat, 6th Feb 15:00
    Scottish Premiership
    St JohnstoneCeltic
    St Johnstone (A)
    Sat, 13th Feb 15:00
    Scottish Premiership
    CelticAberdeen
    Aberdeen (H)
    Sat, 27th Feb 15:00
    Scottish Premiership

    March 2021

    Dundee UtdCeltic
    Dundee Utd (A)
    Sat, 6th Mar 15:00
    Scottish Premiership
    CelticRangers
    Rangers (H)
    Sat, 20th Mar 15:00
    Scottish Premiership

    April 2021

    Ross CountyCeltic
    Ross County (A)
    Sat, 3rd Apr 15:00
    Scottish Premiership

    *Celtic's score is always shown first.

    Fixtures are not final and dates and kick off times may be subject to change.

    All kick off times are Celtic Park time.

    Copyright © 2020 Football DataCo Ltd, The Football Association Premier League Ltd / The Football League Ltd / The Scottish Premier League Ltd / The Scottish Football League. All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system or transmitted in any way or by any means, (including photocopying, recording or storing it in any medium by electronic means), without the written permission of the copyright/database right owner. Applications for written permission should be addressed c/o Football DataCo Ltd, 30 Gloucester Place, London W1U 8PL.

    Reproduced under license from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number IND/CLUBS/131