Mr Green - Feb 2018
Mr Green March 2018
New Balance Logo
Dafabet Logo Magners Logo
Mr Green March 2018
  • View
  • third kit - out now
  • Away Kit Launch
  • Kit Launch
Retail - trainersCTM Mr GreenCeltic TV GenericRoss county Tickets
  • Celtic Soccer Academy International

    Club Partnership Programme

    The club partnership programme allows overseas clubs to become an official Club Partner of Celtic Football Club and receive benefits such as:

    • Access to academy standard On line Coaching Curriculum
    • Permission to use official Celtic crest (pre-approved by Celtic)
    • Opportunity for partner club’s teams to visit Celtic FC
    • Visits from Celtic FC coaches to partner club.
    • Opportunity for players at partner club to attend official Celtic FC coaching in Glasgow
    • Feature on Celtic official Website
    • Feature in official Celtic magazine,  ‘The Celtic View’
    • Annual subscription for official club internet channel, Celtic TV
    • Opportunity to host Celtic FC soccer camps/clinics
    • Partner clubs will also have the opportunity for teams to travel to Celtic FC to take part in our team tour experience.
    • Opportunity for partner clubs players to attend Celtic FC Elite Player Programmes
    • Coach educations sessions


    Our International Partner Clubs include:

    North America

    FC Florida Celtic: www.celticfl.net

    Tony Glavin Soccer Club (St Louis): www.tonyglavin.com

    SF Glens (San Francisco) www.sfglens.com

    McLean Soccer (Virginia) www.mcleansoccer.org

    SABA (New York) www.sabaskills.com

    YMS (Pennsylvannia) www.ymssoccer.net

    Carolina Mountain Soccer Club www.cmsoccerclub.org

    SkoMor Soccer Club www.skomorsoccer.org

    DC PDA (Washington DC)  www.dcpda.com

    Lansdowne Bhoys FC (NYC)  www.lansdownebhoysfc.com

    Elkhorn Soccer Club (Nebraska) www.elkhornsoccer.org

    North Texas Celtic FC www.ntxcelticfc.com 

    Oklahoma Celtic www.normansoccer.org

    McFarland Soccer (Wisconsin) www.mcfarlandsoccer.org

    Chesapeake United www.chesapeakeunited.org

    Nevada Celtic FA (Website coming soon)

    Micro Footie FC (Vancouver) www.micro-footie.com

    OKD (Ontario, Canada) www.okdsoccerclub.com


    Latin America

    Shanntonella FC (Venezuela): unetealclub.com

    The Celtic Soccer School, Costa Rica  www.facebook.com/CelticCR


    For more information on the Club Partnership Programme in North America please contact International Soccer Academy Manager:

    Willie McNab

    Tel: +44 141 551 4335

    Email: [email protected]



    Arklow United(Arklow): www.arklowunited.com

    Blessington FC (Wicklow) http://www.blessingtonfc.com/

    Camlough Rovers (Newry): www.facebook.com/camloughrovers.fc

    Castleknock Celtic (Dublin): www.castleknockceltic.com

    Don Boscos FC (Derry) https://www.facebook.com/DonBoscosFC/

    Evergreen (Kilkenny) www.evergreenfc.ie

    Ferrybank AFC  (Waterford): https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ferrybank-AFC-Soccer-Club/281817125810                                                     

    Glenmuir United (Dundalk): www.glenmuirfc.com

    Gweedore United (Donegal) http://gweedoreunitedfc.com/

    Lusk United (Dublin) http://luskunited.ie/

    Lurgan Celtic (Lurgan) https://www.facebook.com/Lurgan-Celtic-Fc-1565973137020305/

    Newbridge Town FC http://newbridgetownfc.com/

    Parkville United (Carlow) https://www.facebook.com/parkvilleunited/

    Real Football Academy (Westmeath) https://www.realfootballacademy.ie/startover/about-us/

    St Joseph’s (Dublin): www.joeys.ie

    Pike (Limerick) www.pikeroversfc.com

    Swords Celtic (Dublin) www.swordscelticfc.yourclub.ie

    For more information on the Club Partnership Programme in Ireland please contact International Soccer Academy Manager:

    Shaun Gallagher

    Tel: +44 (0)141 551 4359

    Email: [email protected]



    Edusport Academy (France) http://www.edusportacademy.com/en/

    Calcio Camp (Italy) http://www.calciocamp.com/

    Hudiksvalls FF (Sweden) http://www.hudiksvallsff.se/

    Thirsk Falcons (England) www.thirskfalcons.org.uk



    Joondalup United FC (Perth) 

    Churchie, Anglican Church Grammar School (Queensland) https://www.churchie.com.au/

    Redlands United FC (Queensland) http://www.redlandsunited.com.au/

    Nerang Soccer Club (Queensland) http://nerangsoccerclub.com/

    Impact Soccer (Victoria)  http://impactsoccer.com.au/

    The Reagan Milstein Foundation (Victoria)  http://www.rmf.world/

    Shooting Stars Sports Group (New South Wales) http://www.shootingstarssports.com.au/

    Coogee White Tigers FC (New South Wales) http://www.coogeewhitetigers.com.au/



    New Zealand

    Napier Marist FC (Napier) - www.sportsground.co.nz/napiermarist



    Madhya Bharat Sports Club (Bhopal) - http://madhyabharatsportsclub.com/



    Shanghai Jinshang Sports & Culture Development Company


    For more information on the Club Partnership Programme in the Europe, Middle East or Asia Pacific please contact International Soccer Academy Manager:

    Chris Hendry

    Tel: +44(0)141 551 4297

    Email: CHendry@celticfc.co.uk


    The club partnership programme is open to all overseas clubs, but in order to become considered as an official club partner of Celtic FC the clubs must complete a brief club questionnaire


    International Celtic Soccer Academy Camps

    Imagine hosting a world famous Celtic Football Club camp at your club! Coaches from the Celtic Soccer Academy will travel to your club and deliver a week long camp based around the ‘Celtic Way’ in coaching young soccer players. These camps are for boys and girls of all ages and abilities and are designed so that the players attending will experience what it is like to be coached in the methods of Celtic Football Club. The coaching delivered will be focused on technical development which will include:

    • The ‘Celtic Turns’
    • Ball Mastery
    • Receiving the ball
    • 1v1 (Attacking & Defending)
    • Passing & Moving
    • Awareness
    • Control
    • Finishing
    • Small Sided Games


    These are just some of the topics which will be covered from our coaching curriculum but most of all the players will have fun, learn new skills and meet new friends in a safe and welcoming environment created by top Celtic Soccer Academy coaches.

    If you are interested in hosting a Celtic Soccer Academy camp or for more information then contact one of our International Soccer Academy Managers on: 


    Willie McNab (North America)

    Tel: +44 141 551 4335

    Email: [email protected]


    Chris Hendry (Europe, Middle East & Asia Pacific)

    Tel: +44 (0)141 551 4297

    Email: [email protected]


    Shaun Gallagher (Ireland)

    Tel: +44 (0)141 551 4359

    Email: [email protected]




    International – Team Tour Experience

    Ever wondered what it would be like to visit one of the top youth academies in Europe and experience the life of an academy player? Whether you are a boy or girl of any age or ability, then look no further than the Celtic Soccer Academy, Team Tour Experience! A specially designed schedule will be created to fit the needs of your team. Here is an example of what your experience may include:


    -Half board at a 2, 3 or 4 star hotel, Glasgow City Centre (breakfast and evening meal)

    -Airport transfers

    -Ground transportation

    -Celtic FC liaison officer

    -Daily lunch

    -New Balance training kit (Players Only)

    -Celtic FC polo shirt (Parents / Coaches Only)

    -Stadium tour of Celtic Park

    -2 coaching sessions per day delivered by Celtic Soccer Academy Coaches.

    -Friendly fixtures

    -Match tickets for home Celtic FC home matches (fixtures permitting)

    -Sightseeing excursions to Edinburgh / Stirling / Loch Lomond

    -Celtic FC gifts


    What is not included?


    -travel / personal insurance

    -spending money


    Price per Person:

    • Quotes available on request


    Next Steps:

    Contact one of our International Soccer Academy Managers on:

    Willie McNab (North America)

    Tel: +44 141 551 4335

    Email: [email protected]


    Chris Hendry (Europe, Middle East & Asia Pacific)

    Tel: +44 (0)141 551 4297

    Email: [email protected]


    Shaun Gallagher (Ireland)

    Tel: +44 (0)141 551 4359

    Email: [email protected]