CelticFC

New Balance Logo
Dafabet Logo Magners Logo
  • View
Celtic FC FestivalCeltic The MusicalRangers Tickets Betfred Cup FinalCeltic TVChristmas Appeal
  • Reserve Squad Fixtures and results 2019/20

    *Celtic's score is always shown first

    July 2019

    Arbroath Sun, 7th Jul Arbroath FriendlyGayfield Park14:00 A 0:1

    August 2019

    Queens Park Tue, 6th Aug Queens Park Tunnocks Caramel Wafer Challenge CupThe Penny Cars Stadium, Airdrie19:45 A 2:2
    Falkirk Tue, 13th Aug Falkirk Tunnocks Caramel Wafer Challenge CupFalkirk Stadium19:45 A 1:1
    Clyde Tue, 20th Aug Clyde Glasgow CupBroadwood Stadium20:15 A 1:3
    Dundee Mon, 26th Aug Dundee SPFL Reserve CupKilmac Stadium at Dens Park14:00 A 4:2

    September 2019

    Greenock Morton Tue, 24th Sep Greenock Morton SPFL Reserve CupLennoxtown14:00 H 4:2

    October 2019

    Albion Rovers Tue, 1st Oct Albion Rovers Jock Stein Friendship CupCliftonhill Stadium19:45 A 3:0
    Dunfermline Athletic Tue, 22nd Oct Dunfermline Athletic SPFL Reserve CupEast End Park14:00 A 1:0

    December 2019

    Motherwell Mon, 2nd Dec Motherwell SPFL Reserve CupLennoxtown13:30 H
    Partick Thistle Tue, 17th Dec Partick Thistle Glasgow CupC & G Systems Stadium, Dumbarton19:00 H

    January 2020

    Clyde Tue, 21st Jan Clyde Glasgow CupC & G Systems Stadium, Dumbarton19:00 H

    July 2019

    August 2019

    September 2019

    October 2019

    December 2019

    January 2020

    *Celtic's score is always shown first.

    Fixtures are not final and dates and kick off times may be subject to change.

    All kick off times are Celtic Park time.