CelticFC

Mr Green Aug 2018
Mr Green Aug 2018
New Balance Logo
Dafabet Logo Magners Logo
Mr Green Aug 2018
  • View
FK Suduva TktsCTV Athens awayHamilton TicketsCeltic The MusicalThird Kit Onsale now
  • Reserve Squad Fixtures and results 2017/18

    *Celtic's score is always shown first

    July 2017

    East Kilbride Sat, 8th Jul East Kilbride FriendlyK-Park15:00 A 3:1
    Wed, 12th Jul Elgin City FriendlyBorough Briggs19:30 A 4:1
    Thu, 27th Jul Newcastle United Whitby Town U21 Challenge CupTurnbull Ground19:45 H 1:2
    Sat, 29th Jul Whitby Town Whitby Town U21 Challenge CupTurnbull GroundTBC H 2:0

    August 2017

    Albion Rovers Tue, 1st Aug Albion Rovers Jock Stein Friendship CupCliftonhill Stadium19:00 A 7:0
    Annan Athletic Tue, 15th Aug Annan Athletic Irn-Bru CupGalabank Stadium19:45 A 1:3
    Falkirk Tue, 22nd Aug Falkirk SPFL Development LeagueFalkirk Stadium19:00 A 4:0

    September 2017

    Paris Saint-Germain Tue, 12th Sep Paris Saint-Germain UEFA Youth LeagueYOUR Radio 103FM Stadium 17:00 H 2:3
    Heart of Midlothian Mon, 18th Sep Heart of Midlothian SPFL Development LeagueOchilview19:30 A 2:0
    Anderlecht Wed, 27th Sep Anderlecht UEFA Youth LeagueVan Roy Stadium15:00 A 2:1
    Sat, 30th Sep Swansea City Premier League International Cup14:00 A 0:6

    October 2017

    Dundee Tue, 10th Oct Dundee SPFL Development LeagueCappielow18:00 H 2:0
    Bayern Munich Wed, 18th Oct Bayern Munich UEFA Youth LeagueFC Bayern Campus15:00 A 2:6
    Wed, 25th Oct Athletic Club Bilbao Premier League International CupKingfield Stadium (Woking FC)19:00 A 2:1
    Bayern Munich Tue, 31st Oct Bayern Munich UEFA Youth LeagueCappielow17:00 H 1:2

    November 2017

    Alloa Athletic Sun, 5th Nov Alloa Athletic SFA Youth CupIndodrill Stadium13:00 A 8:0
    Paris Saint-Germain Wed, 22nd Nov Paris Saint-Germain UEFA Youth LeagueStade Georges Lefevre13:00 A 0:2
    Raith Rovers Sun, 26th Nov Raith Rovers SFA Youth CupLennoxtown12:30 H 5:0
    St Johnstone Wed, 29th Nov St Johnstone SPFL Development LeagueNew Central Park (Kelty Hearts FC)13:00 A 3:1

    December 2017

    Sat, 2nd Dec Manchester United Premier League International CupLeigh Sports Village14:00 A 0:2
    Anderlecht Tue, 5th Dec Anderlecht UEFA Youth LeagueYOUR Radio 103FM Stadium 14:00 H 3:1
    Hamilton Tue, 12th Dec Hamilton SPFL Development LeagueNew Douglas Park19:00 A 3:0
    Dundee Tue, 19th Dec Dundee SPFL Development LeagueLinks Park18:00 A 0:0

    January 2018

    Dundee United Thu, 11th Jan Dundee United SPFL Development LeagueSt Andrews University13:30 A 2:3
    St Mirren Mon, 29th Jan St Mirren SPFL Development LeagueCappielow18:00 H 2:0

    February 2018

    St Johnstone Mon, 5th Feb St Johnstone SFA Youth CupLennoxtown13:30 H 2:1
    Hamilton Thu, 8th Feb Hamilton SPFL Development LeagueLennoxtown18:00 H 1:1
    St Mirren Fri, 16th Feb St Mirren SPFL Development LeagueExcelsior Stadium, Airdrie18:00 A 3:0
    Aberdeen Mon, 19th Feb Aberdeen SPFL Development LeagueCappielow14:00 H 1:4
    Partick Thistle Fri, 23rd Feb Partick Thistle SPFL Development LeagueCappielow18:00 H 1:0

    March 2018

    Kilmarnock Tue, 6th Mar Kilmarnock SPFL Development LeagueRugby Park19:00 A 1:2
    Hibernian Sat, 10th Mar Hibernian SPFL Development LeagueHibs Training Centre12:00 A 2:3
    Falkirk Tue, 13th Mar Falkirk SPFL Development LeagueLennoxtown19:00 H 1:4
    Kilmarnock Fri, 16th Mar Kilmarnock SPFL Development LeagueCappielow18:00 H 4:0
    Motherwell Fri, 30th Mar Motherwell SPFL Development LeagueForthbank Stadium14:00 A 0:1

    April 2018

    Hibernian Mon, 2nd Apr Hibernian SPFL Development LeagueCappielow14:00 H 1:1
    Partick Thistle Mon, 9th Apr Partick Thistle SPFL Development LeagueExcelsior Stadium18:00 A 3:0
    Hibernian Thu, 12th Apr Hibernian SFA Youth CupEaster Road19:00 A 0:0
    Dundee United Mon, 16th Apr Dundee United SPFL Development LeagueCappielow18:00 H 4:0
    Ross County Thu, 19th Apr Ross County SPFL Development LeagueCappielow14:00 H 0:0
    Motherwell Mon, 23rd Apr Motherwell SPFL Development LeagueLennoxtown14:00 H 0:2
    St Johnstone Thu, 26th Apr St Johnstone SPFL Development LeagueLennoxtown16:00 H 1:2
    Heart of Midlothian Mon, 30th Apr Heart of Midlothian SPFL Development LeagueLennoxtown14:00 H 4:1

    May 2018

    Ross County Thu, 3rd May Ross County SPFL Development LeagueGlobal Energy Stadium14:00 A 3:1
    Aberdeen Mon, 7th May Aberdeen SPFL Development LeagueStation Park, Forfar14:00 A 1:1

    July 2017

    August 2017

    September 2017

    October 2017

    November 2017

    December 2017

    January 2018

    February 2018

    March 2018

    April 2018

    May 2018

    *Celtic's score is always shown first.

    Fixtures are not final and dates and kick off times may be subject to change.

    All kick off times are Celtic Park time.