CelticFC

Celtic TV
Celtic TV
New Balance Logo
Dafabet Logo Magners Logo
Celtic TV
  • View
  • Development Squad Fixtures and results 2016/17

    *Celtic's score is always shown first

    August 2016

    Annan Athletic Tue, 2nd Aug Annan Athletic Irn Bru Cup 19:45 H 5:1
    Tue, 9th Aug Albion Rovers Jock Stein Friendship Cup 19:30 A 1:0
    Cowdenbeath Tue, 16th Aug Cowdenbeath Irn Bru Cup 19:45 A 2:1
    Kilmarnock Tue, 23rd Aug Kilmarnock SPFL Development League 19:00 A 4:3
    St Johnstone Mon, 29th Aug St Johnstone SPFL Development League 19:00 H 1:1

    September 2016

    Sat, 3rd Sep Livingston Irn Bru Cup 17:15 A 1:5
    Dunfermline Athletic Tue, 6th Sep Dunfermline Athletic SPFL Development League 18:00 A 1:0
    Barcelona Tue, 13th Sep Barcelona UEFA Youth League 15:00 A 1:2
    Ross County Mon, 19th Sep Ross County SPFL Development League 14:00 H 0:1
    Manchester City Wed, 28th Sep Manchester City UEFA Youth League 17:00 H 0:4

    October 2016

    Heart of Midlothian Mon, 3rd Oct Heart of Midlothian SPFL Development League 19:00 H 3:1
    Partick Thistle Fri, 7th Oct Partick Thistle SPFL Development League 13:00 A 0:1
    Dundee Mon, 10th Oct Dundee SPFL Development League 18:00 A 1:0
    Motherwell Tue, 18th Oct Motherwell SPFL Development League TBC H P:P
    Borussia Monchengladbach Wed, 19th Oct Borussia Monchengladbach UEFA Youth League 14:00 H 1:1
    St Mirren Mon, 24th Oct St Mirren SPFL Development League 18:00 A 4:1

    November 2016

    Borussia Monchengladbach Tue, 1st Nov Borussia Monchengladbach UEFA Youth League 14:00 A 1:4
    Sat, 5th Nov Edinburgh City SFA Youth Cup 13:00 H 21:0
    Wed, 9th Nov Aston Villa Premier League International Cup 19:00 A 3:0
    Wed, 16th Nov Norwich City Premier League International Cup 19:00 A 0:3
    Barcelona Wed, 23rd Nov Barcelona UEFA Youth League 14:00 H 1:4
    Wed, 30th Nov Valencia Premier League International Cup 19:00 A 3:0

    December 2016

    Dundee United Sat, 3rd Dec Dundee United SFA Youth Cup 13:00 H 5:0
    Manchester City Tue, 6th Dec Manchester City UEFA Youth League 13:00 A 2:3
    Hamilton Mon, 12th Dec Hamilton SPFL Development League 19:00 H 2:2
    Inverness CT Fri, 16th Dec Inverness CT SPFL Development League 14:00 A 1:0
    St Johnstone Tue, 20th Dec St Johnstone SPFL Development League 18:00 A 2:0
    Dunfermline Athletic Tue, 27th Dec Dunfermline Athletic SPFL Development League 18:00 H 0:3

    January 2017

    Hibernian Mon, 2nd Jan Hibernian SPFL Development League 13:00 H P:P
    Rangers Tue, 17th Jan Rangers SPFL Development League 13:00 A 1:0
    Hibernian Sun, 22nd Jan Hibernian SFA Youth Cup TBC A
    Aberdeen Thu, 26th Jan Aberdeen SPFL Development League 14:00 A
    Ross County Mon, 30th Jan Ross County SPFL Development League TBC A

    February 2017

    Falkirk Thu, 2nd Feb Falkirk SPFL Development League TBC H
    Partick Thistle Mon, 6th Feb Partick Thistle SPFL Development League TBC H
    Heart of Midlothian Mon, 13th Feb Heart of Midlothian SPFL Development League 19:30 A
    Dundee Mon, 20th Feb Dundee SPFL Development League TBC H
    Motherwell Mon, 27th Feb Motherwell SPFL Development League TBC A

    March 2017

    St Mirren Tue, 7th Mar St Mirren SPFL Development League TBC H
    Falkirk Tue, 14th Mar Falkirk SPFL Development League TBC A
    Dundee United Fri, 17th Mar Dundee United SPFL Development League TBC A
    Rangers Tue, 21st Mar Rangers SPFL Development League TBC H
    Inverness CT Tue, 28th Mar Inverness CT SPFL Development League TBC H

    April 2017

    Aberdeen Mon, 3rd Apr Aberdeen SPFL Development League TBC H
    Hibernian Tue, 11th Apr Hibernian SPFL Development League TBC A
    Dundee United Tue, 18th Apr Dundee United SPFL Development League TBC H
    Hamilton Tue, 25th Apr Hamilton SPFL Development League TBC A

    May 2017

    Kilmarnock Tue, 2nd May Kilmarnock SPFL Development League TBC H

    August 2016

    September 2016

    October 2016

    November 2016

    December 2016

    January 2017

    February 2017

    March 2017

    April 2017

    May 2017

    *Celtic's score is always shown first.

    Fixtures are not final and dates and kick off times may be subject to change.

    All kick off times are Celtic Park time.